Tessonnier Group Team Members

Prof. Jean-Philippe Tessonnier

Prof. Jean-Philippe Tessonnier

Associate Professor of Chemical & Biological Engineering.

Office : 2138 Biorenewables Research Laboratory

Phone : 515-294-4595

Email : tesso@iastate.edu

Sanaz Abdolmohammadi

Sanaz Abdolmohammadi

Graduate Student

Email : sanaza@iastate.edu

Hamed Bateni

Hamed Bateni

Graduate Student

Email : hbateni@iastate.edu

Prerana Carter

Prerana Carter

Graduate Student

Email : prerana@iastate.edu

Marco Dell'Anna

Marco Dell'Anna

Graduate Student

Email : marcnaz@iastate.edu

Dustin Gansebom

Dustin Gansebom

Graduate Student

Email : gansebom@iastate.edu

Joseph Hadel

Joseph Hadel

Graduate Student

Email : jehadel@iastate.edu

Mathew Laureano

Mathew Laureano

Graduate Student

Email : laureano@iastate.edu

Daniel Vincent Sahayaraj

Daniel Vincent Sahayaraj

Graduate Student

Email : danviju@iastate.edu

Emma Mitchell

Emma Mitchell

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Jake Nelson

Jake Nelson

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Laura Snyder

Laura Snyder

Griswold Intern

Danielle Thompson

Danielle Thompson

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Brandon Vance

Brandon Vance

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Ludovic Zaza

Ludovic Zaza

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Alumni